Pink Baby Quilt Completed

Pink Baby Quilt for Vincent & Katie (2)

This is the completed baby quilt that I posted about a few months ago.  I was able to get a doll quilt and a small stroller size quilt with the leftover wedges.  I am almost done hand quilting the doll quilt and will work on the stroller quilt as I am able.  I usually do this sort of hand work at the West Virginia Heritage Crafts Cooperative on my days to work the shop.  I have a few items in the shop for sale – some coasters, a pot holder, an apron, and a pillowcase.

I am working on a T-shirt quilt for pay and a crochet afghan for pay.  I am halfway done piecing the quilt top and almost done with the afghan.  My husband is having some serious health issues and it is difficult to take time away to work on my handcrafts.

Leave a Reply

